OECTA Hamilton Secondary Unit Bylaws Now Updated - For a copy of the current Bylaws please visit the Members Only page.

How CPP and your Teachers Pension Work Together For information on pension calculations visit the Newsletters page.

209 Macnab Street North - Click Here for Map
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2M5
Phone: (905) 549-1702
Fax: (905) 549-7965
Cell: (905) 818-2340
E-mail: scacoilo_hamiltonsecondary@bellnet.ca

Unit Executive

President Sergio Cacoilo
First Vice-President Vince Lepore
Second Vice-President Sean Bates
Treasurer Massimo Grilli
Recording Officer Derek Perz
Communications-Political Action Joe Cappadocia
Chief Negotiator Phil Roberto
Health and Safety Officers Sean Bates
Staff Rep - BR Matthew Chiarot
Staff Rep - BT Dino Cavarzan
Staff Rep - CHS Paul Bertoia
Staff Rep - CN Jeff Zwolak
Staff Rep - SJB Tony Delville
Staff Rep - STM Tiffany Shields
Staff Rep - St.Mary Sean Dennison
Counselor Gordon Chiarot
Counselor Mike Borrelli
Staff Observer Continuing Education - Grace Jesus
Volunteer Contact N.M.C. - M. Kneisz
Volunteer Contact Martins Manor - J. Pedder

Latest News

Unit General Meeting October 25, 2016 (4:00 pm)-Budget approval (Map...)

Unit General Meeting February 27, 2017 (4:00 pm) - LTSP decisions, Approve LTD (Map...)

Unit General Meeting May 31, 2017 (4:00 pm) - Elections Speeches (Map...)